Here is the current list of the teams registered to play in this year’s Great 8:

  • Mark Faggion and Lowe Bibby
  • Aaron McLeod and T.C. Stephens
  • Bradley Kelso and Brad Rogerson
  • Mark Harbertson and Randy Adamson
  • Brandon and Benny
  • Joseph Hickman and Thomas Raboin
  • Brandon Langford and James Lea
  • Michael Ratliff and Devin Helms
  • Dylan Alexander and Rick Polk
  • Jackson Ashley and Nick Murdock
  • Derek Schreiner and Chris Maxie
  • Phil Moore – PMO and Chris Moore – CMO
  • Joe Peyton and Dusti Rau
  • Harold Henderson and Travis Caison
  • Chas Webster and David Gustafson
  • Glenn H Galle and Graham
  • Nathan Babcock and Joseph Babcock
  • Mark Pfenning and John Lea
  • Kevin Lacy and Matt Mancuso
  • andy babcock and mark hanusa
  • andy babcock and mark hanusa
  • Brad Southwell and Todd Theede
  • Jason Steed and Tim Harrison
  • Andrew Faggion and Josh Faggion

The Great Eight Tournament – Come Join Us and Play Eight Raleigh Area Courses in One Day!